Simple, follow the same steps when you ordered the first time. Your app will show you when the subscription is running out. Place another order and time will be added to your account.

Simple, siga los mismos pasos cuando ordenó por primera vez. Su aplicación le mostrará cuando la suscripción se esté agotando. Realice otro pedido y se agregará tiempo a su cuenta.